My blog is a Finalist. Please VOTE for me to win!

1 Feb

Because of you, my blog is a finalist for the Bloggie Awards! And the only travel site about exploring the US.

Thank you for nominating me when I reached out a few weeks back. My travel blog is now one of five finalists – please vote for me to win!

HOW TO VOTE

  1. You can only vote once, but do you have multiple emails? Home and work? (wink, wink)
  2. http://2012.bloggi.es/
  3. Scroll to the 6th green section, for Travel
  4. My blog is Americana the Beautiful. At the bottom of each blog’s “square” there’s a white button/dot. Click it to see a checkmark appear.
  5. Scroll to the bottom, enter the security/Captcha phrases and your email address
  6. Click the yellow submit button
  7. You’ll receive an email asking for verification of your email address.
  8. Please pass the word along – the more votes the better!

VOTING DEADLINE
February 19

WHAT’S THE PRIZE?
2012 pennies. Seriously.
Increased web traffic. Ahh….
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Paula

2 Responses to “My blog is a Finalist. Please VOTE for me to win!”

  1. Katy Potaty February 2, 2012 at 5:00 PM #

    So pleased that you’re nominated, and I’m happy to vote for you! As an Australian who’s dreamed of visiting the US all my life, I absolutely LOVE reading your blog – good luck!

    • plonde February 2, 2012 at 6:01 PM #

      Thanks so much Katy! And I’ve dreamed of visiting Australia – someday we’ll both make it happen!

Leave a Reply

