Please Vote for my Blog by Jan 15

9 Jan

Wonderful, loving, and lovely friends and readers! People for whom I would do (almost) anything.

Will you please vote for my travel blog as a nominee for the 2012 Bloggie Awards in the travel category?
DUE DATE
January 15

HOW TO VOTE

  1. Go to this website http://2012.bloggi.es/
  2. Scroll and scroll
  3. You have to enter two other categories, too. Here are recommendations in order of where they fall in the scroll
  4. Orange block: Health and Wellness: Soul-Food; http://www.moreofmetolove.com/blogs/category/soul-food/
  5. Green block: Enter me in the travel category: Americana the Beautiful; www.americanathebeautiful.org
  6. Orange block: Art, Craft and Design: Jonathan Brilliant; http://jonathanbrilliant.com/blog/
  7. And then enter me again in best writing (green)
  8. Scroll to the bottom and enter your email address, confirmation, etc.
  9. And then subscribe to my blog, while you’re at it!

WHO ARE THE OTHER BLOGS I SUGGEST YOU VOTE FOR?
My cousins. An entrepreneur and soulful man; an artist and soulful man.

Thank you!
Paula

Leave a Reply

